Latest Products http://www.bhargawengineering.com Latest Products 17-06-23 en-us http://www.bhargawengineering.com Fuel Storage Tanks http://www.bhargawengineering.com/fuel-storage-tanks.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an exceptional figure in the industry, we offer an extensive range of Fuel Storage Tanks to our customers. At affordable rates, we provide them in safe condition. Owing to our first-rate distribution system, we deliver them at your doorstep. Lamella Clarifier http://www.bhargawengineering.com/lamella-clarifier.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lamella Clarifier name is derived from the Laminar Flow regime that is maintained between the two layers of the media. Lamella Clarifier is used for settling of flocculated raw water in water treatment plants. Storage Tanks http://www.bhargawengineering.com/storage-tanks.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made ourselves a prominent figure by offering a wide assortment of Storage Tanks. At the request of customers, we provide different designs and sizes. Dimensional accuracy and precise designs make our range popular all over the country. Industrial Vessels http://www.bhargawengineering.com/industrial-vessels.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Down to our excellence at customer need fulfillment, we have become a prime player in the industry. We offer Industrial Vessels in a wide range. The inputs used in manufacturing are high grade. Our outstanding quality team runs several quality tests to be sure that we exceed the quality standards. Industrial Filters http://www.bhargawengineering.com/industrial-filters.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an outstanding figure in the industry, we present a wide array of Industrial Filters to our customers. The quality we offer is matchless. We take special care of quality by matching them against the highest norms of quality set by the industry. Jacketed Storage Tanks http://www.bhargawengineering.com/jacketed-storage-tanks.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier, present Jacketed Storage Tanks. The raw materials are procured from the vendors who intend to deliver absolute quality on a regular basis. They are known for efficient working and flawless performance. Oil Storage Tanks http://www.bhargawengineering.com/oil-storage-tanks.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an outstanding figure in the industry, we present a wide array of Oil Storage Tanks to our customers. The quality we offer is unrivaled. We take special care of quality by matching them against the highest norms of quality set by the industry. Heat Exchangers http://www.bhargawengineering.com/heat-exchangers.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Involved in delighting our customers, we bring forth a vast collection of Heat Exchangers. As an eminent figure, our wide array consists of different sizes and designs. Their quality is matched with the prescribed parameters of quality by industry. Distillation Columns http://www.bhargawengineering.com/distillation-columns.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a client centric organization which is engaged in offering Distillation Columns. They are cherished by our customers all over the world. The quality is ensured to be in concurrence with the standards and norms set by the industry. Pressure Vessels http://www.bhargawengineering.com/pressure-vessels.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Pressure Vessels. They are manufactured using world class raw material ensuring their tough construction and corrosion resistance. Our team of seasoned professional takes care of the designing. Top Open Reaction Vessels http://www.bhargawengineering.com/top-open-reaction-vessels.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth unsurpassed quality in the form of Top Open Reaction Vessels. We feel a sense of pride in presenting our customers with the highest quality they can get. They are immensely popular among the customers. Conical Reaction Vessels http://www.bhargawengineering.com/conical-reaction-vessels.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding the know-how and expertise achieved over the years, we offer Conical Reaction Vessels. They are available in a number of specifications. Thanks to our competent professionals, recent technology and latest machines, we manufacture the best quality. Shipping Vessels http://www.bhargawengineering.com/shipping-vessels.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Devoted in presenting Shipping Vessels to customers, we have made ourselves a celebrated name in the industry. We offer superlative quality widely prized by our customers. Thanks to our distribution system we offer the product at your doorstep at your ease and convenience. Silo Vessels http://www.bhargawengineering.com/silo-vessels.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a top name in the industry, we bring forth Silo Vessels. They are made with supreme raw material to ensure their superior design and low maintenance. Our team of experienced professional takes meticulous care of the designing and fabrication. Multigrade Filters http://www.bhargawengineering.com/multigrade-filters.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Assisted by our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading figure in the industry. We offer Multigrade Filters to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Activated Carbon Filters http://www.bhargawengineering.com/activated-carbon-filters.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a firm dedication towards delivering the unrivaled quality, we, as a Manufacturer and Supplier, present a wide range of Activated Carbon Filters to our customers. The quality on offer is unmatched as we take special care of quality by complying them with the highest grades of quality set by the industry. Agitated Nutsche Filters http://www.bhargawengineering.com/agitated-nutsche-filters.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Determined to present the utmost quality, we are involved in offering Agitated Nutsche Filters. Our capable staff keeps manufacturing process under stringent guidance to make certain our quality is in fulfillment with different quality grades set by industry. Industrial Pipes http://www.bhargawengineering.com/industrial-pipes.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cherished for their fine quality, our Industrial Pipes are quite popular among the customers. As an instrumental provider, we match our quality in alignment with our reputation. Skid Pipe Frames http://www.bhargawengineering.com/skid-pipe-frames.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an exceptional Manufacturer and Supplier in the industry, we present a wide array of Skid Pipe Frames to our customers. We take special care of quality by matching them against the highest parameters of quality prescribed by the industry. ETP Equipment http://www.bhargawengineering.com/etp-equipment.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the advanced technology and latest tools, we keep coming up with products meeting the exact needs of the customers. In the same spirit, we offer yet another quality product in the form of ETP Equipment. Air Drying Equipment http://www.bhargawengineering.com/air-drying-equipment.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delighting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer and Supplier, we proudly present Air Drying Equipment to our customers. It is known for its high tensile strength and fine finish. Rotary Vacuum Dryers http://www.bhargawengineering.com/rotary-vacuum-dryers.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of Rotary Vacuum Dryers, we attempt to gain 100% customer satisfaction. Our wide range is manufactured using matchless raw material. We meet the highest parameters and norms of quality set by the industry. Ribbon Blenders http://www.bhargawengineering.com/ribbon-blenders.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on the state of the art facility and refined technology, we have been able to establish ourselves as a leading player in the industry. We offer Ribbon Blenders to our valued customers at lucrative price. Screw Conveyor System http://www.bhargawengineering.com/screw-conveyor-system.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made in compliance with prescribed parameters of quality, Screw Conveyor System is highly homogeneous. As per the demands of our customers, we make it available in a number of sizes and designs. Steel Trolleys http://www.bhargawengineering.com/steel-trolleys.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Excelling in offering Steel Trolleys to our customers, we aim to be the best in the industry. They are accurately designed and have perfect dimensions. Our skilled personnel keep manufacturing process under stringent guidance to ensure our quality is in conformity with different norms set by industry.